Welcome to the Rougham Cricket e-news for 7th March 2013

 

Update from this week's committee meeting.

Ground Work

A ½ day of ground work will take place on 15th March in preparation for the Roller Weekend (see below) and the coming season.

Volunteers required to help.

The more people there, the more jobs that can be done and in less time.

Contact Jason Boor on 07969585880 to let him know you are able to help.

 

Roller Weekend

A roller will be hired for the Easter Weekend (29th March to 1st April) to roll the square a number of times in preparation for the coming season.

Volunteers required to help.

Contact Jason Boor on 07969585880 to let him know you are able to help and what time you can do.

 

Poker Night

A Poker Night to raise funds for the Club will be hosted by Nick Horsley at his home on 23rd March 6:45 for a 7:00pm start.

£10 buy in, with the winner taking half the takings.

Contact Nick Horsley 07891098831to let him know if you are able to make it to this poker night.


Fixtures for 2013 Season


1st XI


Date Home Team
Away Team
Sun 28th Apr 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Haverhill CC 1st XI
Sun 5th May 2013  Lakenheath CC - County XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 12th May 2013  Hartest Coldham CC - 1st XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 19th May 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Stowmarket CC - 3rd XI
Sun 26th May 2013  Cavendish Wanderers CC 1st XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 2nd Jun 2013  Tuddenham CC - 2nd XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 9th Jun 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Brettenham - 1st XI
Sun 16th Jun 2013  Brockley CC - Sunday 1st XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 23rd Jun 2013  RCC 1st XI vs BSSSC - 1st XI
Sun 30th Jun 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Cavendish Wanderers CC 1st XI
Sun 7th Jul 2013  Haverhill CC 1st XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 21st Jul 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Lakenheath CC - County XI
Sun 28th Jul 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Hartest Coldham CC - 1st XI
Sun 4th Aug 2013  Stowmarket CC - 3rd XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 11th Aug 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Tuddenham CC - 2nd XI
Sun 18th Aug 2013  Brettenham - 1st XI vs RCC 1st XI
Sun 1st Sep 2013  RCC 1st XI vs Brockley CC - Sunday 1st XI
Sun 8th Sep 2013  BSSSC - 1st XI vs RCC 1st XI
2nd XI


Date Home Team
Away Team
Sun 21st Apr 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs East Bergholt CC - 4th XI
Sun 28th Apr 2013  Elveden CC - 2nd XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 12th May 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Walsham Le Willows CC 2nd XI
Sun 19th May 2013  Long Melford CC - 4th XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 2nd Jun 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Worlington CC 2nd XI
Sun 9th Jun 2013  Horringer CC - 1st XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 16th Jun 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Milden CC - 1st XI
Sun 23rd Jun 2013  Stowupland CC - 2nd XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 30th Jun 2013  East Bergholt CC - 4th XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 7th Jul 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Elveden CC - 2nd XI
Sun 28th Jul 2013  Walsham Le Willows CC 2nd XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 4th Aug 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Long Melford CC - 4th XI
Sun 11th Aug 2013  Worlington CC 2nd XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 18th Aug 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Horringer CC - 1st XI
Sun 1st Sep 2013  Milden CC - 1st XI vs RCC 2nd XI
Sun 8th Sep 2013  RCC 2nd XI vs Stowupland CC - 2nd XI






Community Web Kit provided free by BT